Contact us

10 - 12 Emerald Street
London
WC1N 3QA

Proprietor & Wine Buyer

Hilary Gibbs
hilary@domainedirect.co.uk

Co-Wine Buyer &
Private Client Sales

Rebecca Perry
rebecca@domainedirect.co.uk
07469 857448

Sales Director & London
On-Trade Sales

Simon Stuart
simon@domainedirect.co.uk
07771 611456

Nationwide On-Trade Sales

Frederik van Niekerk
frederik@domainedirect.co.uk
07770 373559

Off-Trade Sales

Hilary Gibbs
hilary@domainedirect.co.uk
020 7404 9933

Administrative &
Accounts Manager

Edward Beresford Jones
edward@domainedirect.co.uk
020 7404 9933

Events & Marketing Coordinator

Alexandra Price
alexandra@domainedirect.co.uk
020 7404 9933

Drop us a line