Contact us

10 - 12 Emerald Street
London
WC1N 3QA

Wine Buyer & Proprietor

Hilary Gibbs
hilary@domainedirect.co.uk
020 7404 9933

Co-Wine Buyer & Private Client Sales

Rebecca Perry
rebecca@domainedirect.co.uk
07469 857448

Office Manager & Accounts

Edward Beresford Jones
edward@domainedirect.co.uk
020 7404 9933

Nationwide Trade Sales

Frederik van Niekerk
frederik@domainedirect.co.uk
07770 373559

London Trade Sales

Ruby Willis
ruby@domainedirect.co.uk
07771 611456

Administration And Sales Support

Orlando Beney
orlando@domainedirect.co.uk
020 7404 9933

[contact-form-7 id="255" title="Contacts"]